Music City Hunting Retriever Club

Home

Officers

Members

Join

MCHRC

 

HRC

Membership

Forms

 

Dog

Registration

Forms

 

Hunt Test

Premium

 

Driving

Directions

Pooles Knob

WMA

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matt and Katie Griffith---931-388-2991---matt@stoneridgekennels.com---katie@stoneridgekennels.com---www.stoneridgekennels.com

Don Smith---615-799-8011---don@edutech-tn.com---dms.kjlabs.com

Ty Clenney---270-618-4373---clenney@nctc.com---www.barrenriverlabs.net

Danny May---270-466-5166---dandrmay@bellsouth.net

Eric Collinsworth---615-574-4388---cozcollinsworth@comcast.net

Ben Ericksen---615-376-8099---benthe3@aol.com

Paula Harris---615-662-5276---gracemorelabs@bellsouth.net

B. C. Rogers---615-482-4911---bc@bcrogers.net

Allan Jones---615-735-8410---allan_jones@bellsouth.net

Chuck Fleming---615-264-2836---longbeardhunter@comcast.net

Tyler Hinson---615-452-5147---tylersusanh@aol.com

Barbara Ellen---931-364-5431---pbdec04@united.net

Anne Livingston---615-383-3698---ablivingston@bankofnashville.com

Kevin Trentham---615-395-4510---ktrentham@universalballast.com

Jim Sawyers---615-851-6120---dogmansawyers@comcast.net

Steve, Kaye, & Seth Ladd---270-586-3224---laddk@bellsouth.net

Paul & Jan Vandebunt---615-797-9492---pjvandeb@comcast.net

Reece Moore---931-607-3553---reemoo39@hotmail.com

Kelley Eller--931-761-5190--leller@blomand.net

Danny & Teresa Hopkins--931-363-9943--dhopkins001@bellsouth.net

Chuck Atchley--865-453-6101--chajr@earthlink.net

Dennis Hicks--615-789-3273--dennishicks@bellsouth.net

Nathan Lester--615-308-6582--nbaileyl@comcast.net

Doug & Sheila Nelson--931-445-3253--quixote@twlakes.net

Michael Aguon--615-833-6946--mamuk1@juno.com

Ricky Courtenay--615-573-1523--taylor870@yahoo.com

Kenneth Farris--256-778-9382--klazydawg@aol.com

Shane Upchurch--shane@edutech-tn.com

David May--dmay669331@aol.com

David Carlisle--carlisle@cafes.net

Tom Neel--931-425-0896--tneel@drive-sys.com

Daniel Ramer--615-804-9622--dramer@cbtmortgage.com

Donna Smith--615-230-8429--smit1297@bellsouth.net

Richard Slicker--richardslicker@comcast.net

Richard Miller--millerd_911@yahoo.com

Scott Chaney--931-723-4897--libscot34@yahoo.com

Emory Henley--931-723-4897--ehtwo@aol.com

Tom Sullivan--615-376-1200--tsullivan@ids-tn.com

Cary Alsobrook--615-308-0705--alsobrook@united.net

Lisa Bauer--931-486-3606--bauerlm@gmail.com

James Townsend--931-302-2285--jat875@charter.net

William & Michelle Allen--615-907-2350--micki0404@aol.com

Steven McGinty--615-665-1082--smcginty@mac.com

Mike Rose--615-618-6247--mrose9913@yahoo.com

Shannon House----615-405-6543----rshouse@comcast.net

Steve & Betsy Bernock--- 810-955-4148----thundermystretrievers@gmail.com

Richard & Angie Louter---redhuntingpoodles@yahoo.com

Michael & Katharine Finks---615-893-4941---flyfishtn@comcast.net

Christopher Sellars---615-260-4102---csellarsm@gmail.com

Brian Burress---615-708-3346---bburress@gmail.com

Robert Shy---615-646-6070---imrshy@comcast.net

David Detmer---931-296-1131---dave4748@yahoo.com

 Hunts Test  

 Clubs  

Health

Maps

UKC-HRC

MTARC

OFA

Topo and Aerial

AKC

ETRC

Lab Color Chart

 

NAHRA

     

 

 


Working

Retriever Central


Magazines

Retriever Journal